Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Mahlik

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nathan Mahlik

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tru Vu

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contact Lisa for pleasant and informative discussion with your insurance need."

Kim Hinkle

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Nathan and his team as your State Farm Agent in Danville, CA. He is super responsive and will take great care of you and your family!"

The Youngs

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed a new homeowner's policy when our prior carrier increased our annual premium more than 30%... one call to Kyle Kelly at the Nathan and Laura Mahlik State Farm Insurance Agency and our problem was solved. New policies for our home, rental units, autos, and an umbrella policy were set up within a day with huge savings and more coverage. Great service, great communication, and easy access. So glad we made the call!"

David Goldman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Lisa in Nathan's office for the past several months - homeowner's and car insurance. We have had several insurance related questions, claims, and issues during this time and Lisa has been exceptionally, helpful, responsive, thorough and productive in each circumstance. Highly recommend."

Venkat Varadhan

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I need any help, all the agents patiently listen and answers all your questions to satisfy your needs. Especially, I worked with Brandon on numerous occasions, he always goes above and beyond to provide solutions that exceeds your expectations. He always follows up to make sure that all your questions are answered. Excellent customer service. Way to go Brandon!!! I would recommend to with this Insurance agent."

Paul Burgess

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Nathan's office has been such a relief. Nathan found gaps in our previous coverage that left us open to liability. Alma has been on point with quick replies to various questions and requests. Cannot recommend them highly enough."

George Weber

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for over 20 years - homeowner's, umbrella and auto. high quality insurance at a fair price. They actively look for ways to reduce my premiums, which I really appreciate."

Kim Tegel

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is amazing. He responds immediately to any questions I have. Truly a gem in the industry. Cannot recommend Nathan’s wonderful team more emphatically."

Filiberto de Cal

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Brandon for consistent, reliable follow up and proactive reach out to keep customers informed and aware of what matters most about their insurance policies."

Dane Skidmore

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courteous, very responsive. Reliable. Honest and fun group."